McAuley Alumnae Blog

McAuley High School, Toledo, Ohio

Class Reps

Class Reps:
1962 – Marianne Wannemacher Reece – marianne@tdgagolf.org
1963 – Marie Wolfe Taylor – metaylor59@yahoo.com
1964 – Marilyn Ryan Errington – mmerrington@bex.net
1965 – Marty Young Drown – ammomom@bex.net
1966 – Carol Ann Erford – erford7148@gmail.com
1967 – Mary Boellner – maryboellner@yahoo.com
1968 – Kathryn Trudeau Coy – kacie_269@hotmail.com
1969 – Christine Best Keller – cbk828@bex.net
1969 – Ann Queenen – aqueenen@hotmail.com
1970 – Beth Toerne Basilius – bethtoernebasilius@gmail.com
1971 – Kathleen Musch Roper – mjroper@bex.net
1972 – Mary Jo Dey – mjdey04@gmail.com
1973 – Pat Arthur – plarthur@att.net
1974 – Karen Baumann Shinaver – karphil@bex.net
1974 – Sue McCloud Coyle – suecoyle13@gmail.com
1975 – Cathy Haupricht McLean – cathymclean@wellesbowen.com
1976 – Bridget McHugh Cassady – bcassady@outlook.com
1977 – Alicia Perez Searle – apsearlechma@gmail.com
1977 – Linda Wagner Truman – lktruman@hotmail.com
1978 – Mariane Kirk Merren – mamabear543@aol.com
1979 – Molly McHugh Branyan – molly@danberry.com
1980 – Joan Beaudry Koebel – joankoebel@hotmail.com
1981 -Lucy Tschappat Laderach – rollerbladegirl2003@yahoo.com
1981 – Cathy Moan Miller – momotyr@bex.net
1982 – Julie Oswald – juloswald@aol.com
1983 Suzanne Mahoney – suzanne.mahoney@chicos.com
1984 – Tracy Dodge Erd – missy89jd@aol.com
1985 – Dawn Szczepanski Nowicki – dawn.nowicki@bex.net
1986 – Melissa Stukenborg Paskvan – mlsspaskvan@yahoo.com
1986  –  Tricia Rieger – prieger8868@aol.com
1987 – Daphne Bauerschmidt Garver – bauerschmidt@bex.net
1988 – Jennifer Harrigan – dooley859@yahoo.com
1989 – Jennifer Deibler Martin – jenmartin89@gmail.com
1990 & 1991Please advise if you would like to be the rep
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: